ZAHRANI - RockDoor

Our mission is to manufacture wooden doors in all models and specifications to suit various requirements

Read More

ZAHRANI - RockDoor

Our mission is to manufacture wooden doors in all models and specifications to suit various requirements

Read More

About Us

Light Spot Furniture & Decoration Factory was established in 1998 to produce various wooden rooms, wooden tables and desks, wood floor coatings, wooden doors and wooden chairs under industrial license No. 163 / R dated 5/2/1427. In 2016, the ownership of the plant was transferred to a new owner in...

More

Our Products

product 2

We offer the best in design and manufacturing, safety and durability, competitive prices and quality assurance. We are sure to turn your space both inside and outside the house into a place full of charm and beauty.  

Read More
product 3

We offer the best in design and manufacturing, safety and durability, competitive prices and quality assurance. We are sure to turn your space both inside and outside the house into a place full of charm and beauty.  

Read More
product 4

We offer the best in design and manufacturing, safety and durability, competitive prices and quality assurance. We are sure to turn your space both inside and outside the house into a place full of charm and beauty.  

Read More
product 5

We offer the best in design and manufacturing, safety and durability, competitive prices and quality assurance. We are sure to turn your space both inside and outside the house into a place full of charm and beauty.  

Read More
product 2

We offer the best in design and manufacturing, safety and durability, competitive prices and quality assurance. We are sure to turn your space both inside and outside the house into a place full of charm and beauty.  

Read More
product 3

We offer the best in design and manufacturing, safety and durability, competitive prices and quality assurance. We are sure to turn your space both inside and outside the house into a place full of charm and beauty.  

Read More
product 4

We offer the best in design and manufacturing, safety and durability, competitive prices and quality assurance. We are sure to turn your space both inside and outside the house into a place full of charm and beauty.  

Read More
product 5

We offer the best in design and manufacturing, safety and durability, competitive prices and quality assurance. We are sure to turn your space both inside and outside the house into a place full of charm and beauty.  

Read More

شركة الزهرانى للأبواب المقاومة للحريق

مهمتنا هي تصنيع اﻷبواب الخشبية بكافة موديلاتها و مواصفاتها لتناسب مختلف المتطلبات وبأجود الخامات

إقراء المزيد

شركة الزهرانى للأبواب المقاومة للحريق

مهمتنا هي تصنيع اﻷبواب الخشبية بكافة موديلاتها و مواصفاتها لتناسب مختلف المتطلبات وبأجود الخامات

إقراء المزيد

من نحن

تم تأسيس مصنع بقعة ضوء للأثاث والديكور في عام 1998 لانتاج الغرف الخشبية المتنوعة وطاولات ومكاتب خشبية وديكورات الأرضيات الخشبية والأبواب الخشبية والكراسي الخشبية بموجب ترخيص صناعي رقم 163/ص وتاريخ 5/2/1427 . انتقلت ملكية المصنع في عام 2016 لمالك جديد في عام 2016 وتم تعديل اسم المصنع الى الاسم الحالي...

المزيد

منتجات الشركه

منتج 2

نعمل على تقديم الأفضل والأوفر من ناحية التصميم والتصنيع بالإضافة إلى الأمان والمتانة، بأسعار تنافسية وضمانة جودة.قادرين بالتأكيد على تحويل فضائك سواء داخل أو خارج المنزل إلى مكان ممتليء بالسحر والجمال.

اقرأ المزيد
منتج 3

نعمل على تقديم الأفضل والأوفر من ناحية التصميم والتصنيع بالإضافة إلى الأمان والمتانة، بأسعار تنافسية وضمانة جودة.قادرين بالتأكيد على تحويل فضائك سواء داخل أو خارج المنزل إلى مكان ممتليء بالسحر والجمال.

اقرأ المزيد
منتج 4

نعمل على تقديم الأفضل والأوفر من ناحية التصميم والتصنيع بالإضافة إلى الأمان والمتانة، بأسعار تنافسية وضمانة جودة.قادرين بالتأكيد على تحويل فضائك سواء داخل أو خارج المنزل إلى مكان ممتليء بالسحر والجمال.

اقرأ المزيد
منتج 5

نعمل على تقديم الأفضل والأوفر من ناحية التصميم والتصنيع بالإضافة إلى الأمان والمتانة، بأسعار تنافسية وضمانة جودة.قادرين بالتأكيد على تحويل فضائك سواء داخل أو خارج المنزل إلى مكان ممتليء بالسحر والجمال.

اقرأ المزيد
منتج 2

نعمل على تقديم الأفضل والأوفر من ناحية التصميم والتصنيع بالإضافة إلى الأمان والمتانة، بأسعار تنافسية وضمانة جودة.قادرين بالتأكيد على تحويل فضائك سواء داخل أو خارج المنزل إلى مكان ممتليء بالسحر والجمال.

اقرأ المزيد
منتج 3

نعمل على تقديم الأفضل والأوفر من ناحية التصميم والتصنيع بالإضافة إلى الأمان والمتانة، بأسعار تنافسية وضمانة جودة.قادرين بالتأكيد على تحويل فضائك سواء داخل أو خارج المنزل إلى مكان ممتليء بالسحر والجمال.

اقرأ المزيد
منتج 4

نعمل على تقديم الأفضل والأوفر من ناحية التصميم والتصنيع بالإضافة إلى الأمان والمتانة، بأسعار تنافسية وضمانة جودة.قادرين بالتأكيد على تحويل فضائك سواء داخل أو خارج المنزل إلى مكان ممتليء بالسحر والجمال.

اقرأ المزيد
منتج 5

نعمل على تقديم الأفضل والأوفر من ناحية التصميم والتصنيع بالإضافة إلى الأمان والمتانة، بأسعار تنافسية وضمانة جودة.قادرين بالتأكيد على تحويل فضائك سواء داخل أو خارج المنزل إلى مكان ممتليء بالسحر والجمال.

اقرأ المزيد